Contact Us

Dave Birnie: General Manager & KBBN Program Director, 308-872-5881 or email dbirnie6@hotmail.com.

Christen Shirley: Office/Traffic Manager, call 308-872-5881 or email info@sandhillsexpress.com.

Jeff Bailey: KCNI Program Director, call 308-872-5881 or email info@sandhillsexpress.com.

Emily Barnett and Gavin Higgins: News & Public Affairs Directors, 308-872-5881 or email emily@sandhillsexpress.com , gavin@sandhillsexpress.com or info@sandhillsexpress.com.

Brent Apperson: Sports Director, call 308-872-5881 or email brent@sandhillsexpress.com.

Jeremy Shipe: Copywriter & Announcer, call 308-872-5881 or email jeremy@sandhillsexpress.com.

Kristy Wells: Sales Executive, call 308-872-5881 or email kristy@sandhillsexpress.com

Shannon Murray: Sales Executive, call 308-872-5881 or email shannon@sandhillsexpress.com.

Partyline airtime is 10:30-11:00 am on KCNI 1280 AM & 96.3 FM. Call 872-2801 during air time or email kcnipartyline@hotmail.com Partyline listings can also be mailed to Partyline c/o KCNI, Po Box 409, Broken Bow, Ne 68822.

Contests & Promotions kcni-kbbncontests@hotmail.com.

Follow us on Twitter @KCNIKBBNRadio or @KBBNsports